Committee

 

The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

MUMS Committee 2017-18

President
Charlie Widdicombe
president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Vice-President
Clara Marshall Cawley
vice-president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Secretary
Florence Weston
secretary@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Treasurer
Kitty Barraclough
treasurer@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Head Concert Manager
Amy Hartin
headconcertmanager@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Concert Managers - Pool
concertmanagers@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Ensemble Managers - Fixed
MUWO: Sacha Jonas & Joanna Pearce - muwo@mumusicsociety.co.uk
MUSO: Anna Beresford & Eadie Weston-  muso@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Brass Band: Laura Davies & Sarah Holland - brass.band-2017@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Big Band: Maddie Herbert & Peter Shipway - big.band-2017@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Publicity Coordinator
Bethany Hill
publicity@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Outreach Managers
James Metcalfe & Katherine Blumer
outreach@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Social Secretaries
Hebe Church and Nadia Eskandari
socials@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Communications Manager and PR Design Manager
Sophie Crawford & Will Taylor
comms@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Programming Managers
Benjamin Marrington-Reeve and Billy McCreith
programming@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Personnel Team
Lucas Ferguson and Averof Stylianidis
personnel@mumusicsociety.co.uk

General Members
Maddie Herbert, Eleanor Lang and Harriet Waters
genmem@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Librarians
Rohan Iyer and Lauren Martin
librarian@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Web Administrator
Dan Wainwright
webadmin@mumusicsociety.co.uk