Committee

 

The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

MUMS Committee 2016-17

President
Matthew Mitchell
president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Vice-President
Matthew Lomax
vice-president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Secretary
Lydia Baldwin
secretary@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Treasurer
Judith Scholes
treasurer@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Head Concert Manager
Hannah Greenwood
headconcertmanager@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Concert Managers - Pool
concertmanagers@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Ensemble Managers - Fixed
MUWO: Lucy Hibberd & Seb Bate - muwo@mumusicsociety.co.uk
MUSO: Florence Weston & Emanuele Ventura-  muso@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Ad Solem: Bethany McLeish - adsolem@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Brass Band: Ella Walker & Shannon Gateley - brassband@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Big Band: Charlie Widdicombe & Dan Springate - bigband@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Publicity Coordinator
Jenny Parker
publicity@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Outreach Managers
James Metcalfe, Katherine Blumer & Dominika Latusek
outreach@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Social Secretaries
Will Taylor & Zoe Jackson
socials@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Communications and Social Media Manager
Hayley Suviste
comms@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Programming Managers
Reuben Rowlands & Cameron Biles-Liddell
programming@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Personnel Team
Holly Randhawa, Helena Wynn, Amy Carrick & Alastair Smith
personnel@mumusicsociety.co.uk

General Members
Sophie Price, Hettie Feiler & Dan Springate
genmem@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Librarians
Daichi Sugimura & Sharrisa Lee
librarian@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Technical Manager
Lewis Howells
tech@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Web Administrator
Dan Wainwright
webadmin@mumusicsociety.co.uk