New Commitee

Congratulations to the new committee for 2014/15, in what was a very close set of elections and interviews!

They are (in no particular order):
President: Sam Delaney
Vice-President: Election to be held soon
Secretary: Gracie Gladston
Treasurer: Codee Woo
Publicity Coordinator: Seb Marshall
Social Event Managers: Polly Bartlett & Sarah Teale
Head Concert Manager: Naomi Wright
Concert Managers: Kitty Cardoso, Sarah Cooper, Vicky James, Natalie Simpson, Mamie Lowther, Lucy Foster, Amber Jagot, Anna Baker, Jacqui Barnes & Xander Baker
Communications Officer: Dan Underwood
Librarian: Martha Hamilton
Programming Team: Immy Trinder & Sam Keeler
Personnel Team: Katie MacDonald, Isabel Williamson & Michael Phillips
Outreach & Education Officer: Gina Hallums
Vaganza Coordinator: Frankie McCormick
Web Admin: Dan Tzabar
General Members: Miranda Rimmer, Emma Harding, Rebecca Peace, Niamh Leneghan & Alex Narang


Nike Air Max Plus Color Flip CI5924-531 Release Date