Committee

 

The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

MUMS Committee 2018-19

President
Patrick Shepherd
president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Vice-President
Maddie Herbert
vice-president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Secretary
Harriet Waters
secretary@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Treasurer
Aoife McHugh
treasurer@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Head Concert Manager
Lawrence Dinh
headconcertmanager@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Concert Managers - Pool
concertmanagers@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Ensemble Managers - Fixed
MUWO: Kathy Clarke & Matt Addison - muwo@mumusicsociety.co.uk
MUSO: Phoebe Hewitt & Hannah Elliott - muso@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Brass Band: Claire Loveday & Alex Walker - brass.band-2017@mumusicsociety.co.uk
Big Band: Emily Kiely & Ben Johnson - big.band-2017@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Publicity Coordinator
Sophie Crawford
publicity@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Outreach Managers
Lisa Meech & Caitlin Sherwood
outreach@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Social Secretaries
Sophie Gay & Sam Emery
socials@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Communications Manager and PR Design Manager
Ben Churchill & Phoebe Hewitt
comms@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Programming Managers
Raddon Stephenson & Guy Lockwood
programming@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Personnel Team
Clara Rundell & Eleanor Waddington
personnel@mumusicsociety.co.uk

General Members
Benjamin Marrington-Reeve, Rhiannon Bedford, John Pierce O'Reilly & Pete Shaw

general.members-2017@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Librarians
Rohan Iyer & Lauren Martin
librarian@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Web Administrator
Timon Walshe-Grey & Dan Wainwright
webadmin@mumusicsociety.co.uk