MUMS Committee 2019/2020

 

The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

 

MUMS Committee 2019-20

 

President

Luca Hughes-Piper

president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Vice-President

Alex Cross

vice-president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Secretary

Lois Hantonne

secretary@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Treasurer 

Dexter Drown

treasurer@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Head Concert Manager

Euan Au

headconcertmanager@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Ensemble Managers - Fixed

MUWO: Frankie Gale & Ethan Jarrott - muwo-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

MUSO: Deirdre Lee & Imogen Harker - muso-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Brass Band: Alex Nightingale & Mhairi Carson - brass.band-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Big Band: Harrison Perkins - big.band-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Publicity Team

Maria Kolpaktchi

NIna Winstanley

Aaron Cliff

Olivia Beadle

 


Social Secretaries

Hannah Reid Dick & James Harms

socials-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk


Programming Managers

Matti Borchardt-Hume & Maren Kuzmak

programming-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Personnel Managers

Minnie Elliott & Rose Rushbrooke

personnel-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


General Members

Patrick Beare & Georgie Harold-Moss

general.members-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Librarian

Caroline Morris

librarians-2020@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Web Administrator

Timon Walshe-Grey & Dan Wainwright

webadmin@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Outreach 

 

Outreach Relaxed Performances

Zoë Kundu

outreach@mumusicsociety.co.uk