The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

MUMS Committee 2018-19


Patrick Shepherd



Maddie Herbert



Harriet Waters



Aoife McHugh


Head Concert Manager

Lawrence Dinh


Concert Managers - Pool


Ensemble Managers - Fixed

MUWO: Kathy Clarke & Matt Addison -

MUSO: Phoebe Hewitt & Hannah Elliott -

Brass Band: Claire Loveday & Alex Walker -

Big Band: Emily Kiely & Ben Johnson -


Publicity Coordinator 

Sophie Crawford


Social Secretaries

Sophie Gay & Sam Emery


Communications Manager

Ben Churchill


PR Design Manager

Phoebe Hewitt


Programming Managers

Raddon Stephenson & Guy Lockwood


Personnel Team

Clara Rundell & Eleanor Waddington


General Members

Benjamin Marrington-Reeve, Rhiannon Bedford, John Pierce O'Reilly & Pete Shaw



Rohan Iyer & Lauren Martin


Web Administrator

Timon Walshe-Grey & Dan Wainwright




Outreach Managers

Lisa Meech & Caitlin Sherwood


Outreach Care Homes

Emily Winsor


Outreach Orchestra

Louisa Charalambous


Outreach Choir

Nia Schwarz Clandillon